10.10.10 : The Wedding Party

20 Jan

I am not feeling really creative as of late, major writers block. 

I figured why not share wedding pics!  Hubs and I got married 10.10.10 @10am Smile  in Las Vegas. It was a fabulous day.  Everything went down without a major hitch.  See for yourselves…

My Love and his Groomsmen

NancyKekoaWedding-43

My BFF of 14 years, we worked together at my first job in AZ

NancyKekoaWedding-50

My BFF from High School

NancyKekoaWedding-53

My BFF from college

NancyKekoaWedding-55

My BFF from birth aka My MOH aka My Sister Smile

NancyKekoaWedding-60

The Ring bearer’s: My Nephews

NancyKekoaWedding-66

My Flower Girls: My Daughter and Niece

NancyKekoaWedding-67

My Brother and Yours Truly

NancyKekoaWedding-80

Me – trying not to trip, hahaha

NancyKekoaWedding-78

I will be posting a series of wedding pics over the next few weeks.  With over 1000 pictures to go through I decided to break it up or this post would take you 10 hours to scroll through.  See I’m thinking of you guys and has nothing to do with me being lazy, honest. Smile with tongue out

To be continued…..

2 Responses to “10.10.10 : The Wedding Party”

  1. simplyshaka January 21, 2011 at 2:28 pm #

    Awww, thanks for sharing the pictures, they made me smile 🙂 I love the bridesmaids dresses and colors and you look absolutely gorgeous!

    Where in Vegas did you get married?

    • Nancy's Perfect 10 January 28, 2011 at 9:01 am #

      Thank you Tiff!!!

      We got married at The Grove, it’s in North LV.

Leave a Reply

