My week in pictures

16 Jan

I apologize for the MIAness (just made that one up) but this week has just not been all that exciting. I will let the pics explain.

Made the yummiest homemade veggie soup for my craving and pumpkin pies for the hubs craving.

image
image

Wished a dear friend’s son a happy 9th birthday.

image

Worked.

image

Saw a girl playing her guitar in the middle of a major intersection.

image

Had pork chops for the first time in a long time.

image

Went to happy hour for our coworker’s last day.

image

Went ice skating….well watched the kids ice skate.

Baked chocolate-chocolate chip muffins 🙂

image

PS- all of these pics were taken by a non professional with a cell phone 😀

What was the most exciting part of your week?

4 Responses to “My week in pictures”

  1. simplyshaka January 16, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

    Those muffins look dangerous! Speaking of dangerous–what is up with that chick playing the guitar? Hello, weird!

    I miss the sunshine and palm trees. I saw the sun today for the first time this wk, it was good to see it again!

    • Nancy's Perfect 10 January 28, 2011 at 8:48 am #

      lol I know right, I was like, wtf is she doing this is dangerous!! Not only that but you couldn’t even hear her.

  2. Isabel January 17, 2011 at 8:32 am #

    Most exciting for me..Staying home (mostly due to the rain) and doing nothing, just laying on the couch to watch movies with my little J-man. Yes, that was exciting! We’re all so busy so getting that bit of time is great.

Leave a Reply

