Black Friday madness

27 Nov

Yes we are one of those people. We had Thanksgiving dinner, relaxed for a while and before midnight we headed out to the madness. We spent many hours in lines, many dollars on toys but also saved lots of dollars if we hadn’t pulled an all nighter πŸ™‚ We saw the sun rising as we were headed home…yes after 6 am. Slept 2 hours and went again. Go ahead call me crazy. I know I am.

The one pic I snapped below. Hubby in one of our many lines.

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

6 Responses to “Black Friday madness”

  1. Yahpee November 27, 2010 at 1:24 pm #

    I spy My Little Pony! That was my fave when I was little. Some little child is going to be very happy. hahaha.

    • Nancy's Perfect 10 December 2, 2010 at 10:12 am #

      Yup! MLP is a big deal again, love it! My DD is a huge fan πŸ˜‰

  2. mindymac November 29, 2010 at 9:06 am #

    HAHAHAHAH! Was he sleeping in line?!?!? Awesome!!!
    xo
    Mindy

  3. Isabel January 7, 2011 at 11:02 am #

    pobre K. THAT man loves you!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My least favorite part of Christmas | Nancy's Perfect 10 - December 5, 2010

    […] decided to get a head start yesterday (Lexi was bugging all week) and wrapped all most of our Black Friday goods.  It’s a good thing I had helpers, hubby tackled them with me and Lexi wrote all the […]

Leave a Reply

