Thanksgiving baker

24 Nov

Nancy Crocker?

This will be me tomorrow…maybe I should start today?

We are heading to our Hawaiian Ohana’s tomorrow. I am bringing a Spinach Artichoke Dip , Pumpkin Rolls and maybe Individual Pumpkin Cheesecakes .

Before any of this goes down I must face the grocery store madness, hooray!

I hope you all have a Happy Thanksgiving!

2 Responses to “Thanksgiving baker”

  1. mindymac November 25, 2010 at 8:23 am #

    Happy Turkey Day Nance!
    Post pics of those pumpkin cheesecakes!!!! O YEA!
    xo
    Mindy

    • Nancy's Perfect 10 December 2, 2010 at 10:13 am #

      OMG Mindy, they were AWESOME!!! You HAVE to make them! I was lazy though and didn’t make the cream, I used good ol’ cool whip ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

